all coffee no chicken

moving into our first proper house mid July, and me and the other three girls (who I’m moving in with: Eloise, Elouisa & Rachel) went to the bank today to set a joint account up, and we went for a Starbucks afterwards. it was lovely, and I had my first ever soy latte and i can honestly say i couldn’t tell the difference from a dairy one???

we all got hungry around noon, and everyone wanted to go to KFC.. it was hard, because I LOVE(D) CHICKEN, but i still managed to keep it vegan: i had a hash brown burger with no cheese/mayo, just lettuce. had fries too, but today was my ‘cheat day’, so…

xoxo alex

tumblr_o70vsfbjf21qcn1apo1_1280tumblr_o70vsfbjf21qcn1apo2_1280

Leave a Reply

